2013 Eduardo Scholarship Recipients

The Carrillo Scholarship was set up in honor of Art Professor Emeritus Eduardo Carrillo, who taught at UCSC until 1997. Scholarships support student art projects in the areas of sculpture, drawing, and painting.

This years recipients:

Patrick Appleby
Karla Barahona
Ross Chambers
Cheyanne Epps
Nat Fisher
Kendall Fong
Lynn Jackson
McKenzie Laird
Patricia Ledezma
Kelsey Middlebrook
Dalynna Olmos
Jose Rodriguez
Colin Schildhauer
Alick Shiu
April Smith
Michelle Spetner
Sally Su
Helen Sylvia